MENUMENU
MENUMENU

Women’s Ministries Board

2016-2017 Diocesan Women’s Ministries Board

President: Yvonne Duty yvonnemarguerite@yahoo.com

Vice-President: Nancy Mathews nmmathew1@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: Debbie Enger engerdebbie@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Joyce Grabowski chestn1554@windstream.net

Chaplain: Allison Lawrence

Retreat Co-ordinator: Chelsea Hamshaw chelseahamshaw@gmail.com

Registrar: Mary Kauser with Mary Frances Ahl marykauser@gmail.com
kgahl@aol.com

Praise and Glory Offering: Betty Schaffer betty.schaffer@comcast.net

DCP: Vicki Sheedy vsheedy@ntinet.com

Communications/ Handbook: Janet Stoda jb.stoda@gmail.com

Anglican Missional Partnerships Liaison: Sue Harrison sharrison77@gmail.com

Historian: Margie Williams margiew@lowcountry.com

Beaufort Deanery: Cynthia Thompson wilci@hargray.com

Charleston Deanery: Sara Forbes sarahinklerd@gmail.com

Charleston West Deanery: Patricia Smith patriciasmith500@gmail.com

Florence Deanery: Tracy Sutphin tracysutphin@yahoo.com

Georgetown Deanery: Lynn Allen sunnylynn1@aol.com

Orangeburg Deanery: Vicki Sheedy vsheedy@ntinet.com

Past President: Sheri Boyles sboyles@ridgelandnc.com



top