MENUMENU
MENUMENU

Find Clergy

The Rev. David Adams

The Rev.  David M. Adams

david@stpaulsgreenville.com

864-232-0994

The Rt. Rev. C. FitzSimons Allison

The Rt. Rev.  C. FitzSimons Allison

Retired Bishop

Joe Ananias

The Rev.  Joe Carnes Ananias

Duke Divinity School, Pastoral Associate of the Anglican Episcopal House of Studies

jananias@div.duke.edu

(919) 660-3456

Richard Archer

The Rev.  Richard B. Archer

rbajmb@aol.com

(843) 667-3554

Hank Avent

The Rev.  Henry (Hank) Avent

havent@stphilipschurchsc.org

(843) 722-7734 Business

Mark Avera

The Rev.  Mark Avera

Vicar

Church of the Resurrection, North Charleston and St. Michael's, Charleston, Associate

fathermark@resurrectionnorthcharleston.com

(843) 870-4316

John Barr

The Very Rev. Dr.  John M. Barr, III

firevicar@aol.com

(803) 983-4586

Rick Belser

The Rev.  Rick Belser

The Rev. Jonathan Bennett

The Rev.  Jonathan Bennett

Associate Rector and Campus Pastor,

Church of the Holy Cross, Daniel Island

jonathan@holycross.net

(843) 883-3586 Business

Gary Beson

The Rev.  Gary Beson

Vicar

St. Timothy's, Cane Bay

gary@St-Timothys.org

(843) 437-2487 Business

Nathan Bistis

The Rev.  Nathan Bistis

Christ Church Anglican, Vero Beach

nbistis@gmail.com

The Very Rev. Craige Borrett

The Very Rev.  Craige Borrett

Rector

Christ St. Paul's, Yonges Island

craige@csp1706.com

(843) 889-2820

Mark Boutan

The Rev.  Marc Boutan

Associate Rector

St. Philip's Church, Charleston

mboutan@gmail.com

(843) 722-7734 Business

Ann Boutcher

The Rev.  Ann L. Boutcher

Deacon

St. Paul's, Conway

annboutcher@yahoo.com

(843) 347-5448

John Bowden

The Rev.  John T. Jr Bowden

tedruth1@sc.rr.com

(803) 531-3209 Business

The Rev. Dana Boynton

The Rev.  Dana Boynton

Associate Rector

Church Of The Resurrection, Surfside Beach

revdb@aol.com

(843)-215-4500 Business

The Rev. Elizabeth Bumpas

The Rev.  Elizabeth Bumpas

Assisting Pastor

Saint James Church

ebumpas@saint-james.org

843-795-1623

Karl Burns

The Rev.  James K (Karl) Burns

Rector

Church of Our Saviour, Johns Island

kburns@our-saviour.net

(843) 768-2046 Business

John Burwell

The Very Rev.  John B. Burwell

Rector

Church of the Redeemer, Orangeburg

john@redeemeroburg.org

(803) 534-3794 Business

Wey Camp

The Rev.  E. Weyman IV Camp

Rector

Trinity Episcopal Church, Edisto Island

rector@trinityedisto.com

(843) 869-3568 Business

Steve Chisholm

The Rev.  Steven R. Chisholm

Associate Rector

St. Luke's, Hilton Head Island

youth@stlukeshhi.org

(843) 785-4099 Business

Bill Christian

The Rev.  William K. Christian

Executive Director

Star Gospel Mission, Charleston

wkcthree@aol.com

(843) 722-0980 Business

Mike Clarkson

The Rev.  Michael L. Clarkson

mikec@gulf-net.org

(843) 768-2046 Business

Drew Collins

The Rev.  Drew Collins

Chaplain

Intrepid Hospice

drew.collins@gmail.com

(843) 553-2503 Business

Jason Collins

The Rev.  Jason Collins

Rector

St. Paul's, Conway

jason@stpaulsconway.org

(843) 248-4706 Business

Mark Cooke

The Rev.  Mark Dean Cooke

Assisting Pastor

Saint James Church

cookeclan@aol.com

(843) 452-4931 Cell

Reggie Corfield

The Rev.  Reginald (Reggie) Corfield

rcorfield@netzero.net

843-650-6336 Business

Rags Coxe

The Rev.  Edmond Ragland (Rags) Coxe

Associate Rector

Prince George Winyah, Georgetown

coxe.rags@gmail.com

(843) 546-4358 Business

Ed Davis

The Rev.  Edward B. Davis

Deacon

davis1106@bellsouth.net

The Rev. Stephen Davis

The Rev.  Stephen Edward Davis

Associate Rector

Church Of The Resurrection, Surfside Beach

sdavis@resurrectionsurfside.org

(843) 215-4500 Business

Peet Dickinson

The Very Rev.  Peet Dickinson

Dean

The Cathedral of St. Luke & St. Paul, Charleston

peet@your-cathedral.org

(843) 722-7345 Business

Alex Dickson

The Rt. Rev.  Alex Dickson

Retired Bishop

St. Michael's, Charleston

ajd7637@gmail.com

(843) 795-3747 Home

Mary Ellen Doran

The Rev.  Mary Ellen Doran

Rector

St. David's, Cheraw; St. Paul's, Bennettsville

medoran04@gmail.com

(843) 224-1797

Eddie Driggers

The Rev.  Eddie Driggers

Deacon

Church of the Resurrection

edriggers@northcharleston.org

(843) 637-9057

David Dubay

The Rev.  David M. Dubay

Rector

Holy Trinity

fr.dubay@gmail.com

(843) 556-2560 Business

Ted Duvall

The Rev.  Ted Duvall

Rector

Christ Church

tduvall@christch.org

(843) 884-9090 ext.225 Business

Rev Ed Dyckman

The Rev.  Edward Dyckman

Deacon

Christ Church

dyckman.edward@gmail.com

(843) 367-5647

Rev Charles Echols

The Rev.  Charles Echols, PhD

Head Chaplain; Chair, Dept. of Religion

Porter-Gaud School

cechols@portergaud.edu

(843) 402-4689 Business

Rev Janet Echols

The Rev.  Janet Roberts Echols

Rector

St. Matthew's

janetechols@yahoo.com

(803) 412-8818

Rev. Dan Farley

The Rev.  Dan Farley

Deacon

Church of the Good Shepherd

2044hitem@earthlink.net

(843) 571-2993 Business

Rev Hal Fenters

The Very Rev.  Laverne (Hal) Fenters

Rector

Trinity Church

halfenters@homesc.com

(843) 761-8570 Business

Rev Kay Fryman

The Rev.  Kay K. Fryman

Deacon

St. John's

kayfryman@aol.com

(843) 662-5585 Business

Rev Paul Fuener

The Rev.  Paul C. Fuener

Retired

pcfuener@gmail.com

(843) 340-7688 Cell

Rev Shay Gaillard

The Rev.  Shay Gaillard

Rector

Parish Church of St. Helena

sgaillard@sthelenas1712.org

(843) 522-1712 Business

Rev Jimmy Gallant

The Rev.  James S. Gallant

Vicar

St. Andrew's Mission

gem_gallant@hotmail.com

(843) 763-3664 Business

Rev Jai Gibson

The Rev. Dr.  James A. Gibson

Vicar

Church of the Holy Trinity

revjag3rd@gmail.com

(843) 726-3743 Business

Rev Rich Giersch

The Rev.  Richard Giersch

Priest Associate

Church of the Resurrection, North Charleston

rich@resurrectionnorthcharleston.com

(843) 870-4316 Business

Rev Ramsey Gilchrist

The Rev.  Ramsey D. Gilchrist

Director

M2 Ministries

ramseygilchrist@me.com

(843) 222-7494

Rev Brian Gill

The Rev.  Brian Gill

Deacon

St. John's Parish

bgillgroup@aol.com

(843) 559-9560 Business

Rev Frederick Gough

The Rev.  H Frederick Gough

Retired Clergy

St. Barnabas

fgough@sc.rr.com

(843) 774-7382 Business

Rev Ron Greiser

The Very Rev.  Ron Greiser

Rector

Church of the Resurrection

rgreiser@resurrectionsurfside.org

(843) 215-4500 Business

Rev Roger Griffin

The Rev.  Roger M. Griffin

Deacon

Holy Trinity, Windemere

rogergriffin2k@gmail.com

(843) 571-2993 Business

Rev Richard Grimball

The Rev.  Richard Grimball

Interm Associate Chaplain

Porter Guad

dickie.grimball@gmail.com

The Rev. Deborah Hamilton

The Rev.  Deborah Hamilton

Deacon

The Well By the Sea

DeaconDebHamilton@gmail.com

843-733-2430

The Rev. Ron Hamiilton

The Rev.  Ron Hamilton

Deacon

The Well by the Sea

Deacon.Ron.D.Hamilton@gmail.com

(843) 733-2430

Rev Jim Hampson

The Rev.  James E. Hampson

Retired Clergy

jhampson02@gmail.com

Rev Jason Hamshaw

The Rev.  Jason J. Hamshaw

Associate Rector

Old St. Andrew's Church

divinepassion@gmail.com

(843) 766-1541 Business

Rev Joyce Harder

The Rev.  Joyce C. Harder

Deacon, Christian Faith Formation

Christ Church

rejoiceharder@att.net

(843) 884-9090 ext.225 Business

Rev Kendall Harmon

The Rev. Canon Dr.  Kendall S. Harmon

Anglican Missional Partnerships Coordinator, Canon Theologian; Associate Rector

Christ St. Paul's, Yonges Island

kendallsharmon@gmail.com

(843) 821-7254 Business

Bishop Hathaway

The Rt. Rev.  Alden Hathaway

Bishop in Residence

Parish Church of St. Helena

hathawayvi@gmail.com

(843) 522-1712 Business

Rev Don Hayes

The Rev. Dr.  Donald R. Hayes

Vicar, Christ Church; Priest-in-Charge, Church of the Advent Marion

Christ Church; The Church of the Advent

hayestown@bellsouth.net

(843) 618-0815 Cell

Rev Tom Hendrickson

The Rev.  Thomas Hendrickson

tjhendrickson@gmail.com

842-422-5590

Rev Jed Hermes

The Rev.  Jed Hermes

Retired Deacon

jcher82@gmail.com

Rev Lee Hershon

The Rev. Dr.  Lee Hershon

Deacon

Old St. Andrew's

lee.hershon@gmail.com

(843) 881-9514 Business

Rev Barbara Holliman

The Rev. Dr.  Barbara Holliman

Deacon

All Saints

blholliman@gmail.com

(843) 662-7061 Business

Rev Chip Holmes

The Rev.  William H. Holmes

Deacon

St. Matthias' Church

deaconchip@homesc.com

(803) 485-2504 Business

Rev Robert Horn

The Rev.  J. Robert Horn

Vicar

Church of the Holy Apostles

pastorbob@100foldlife.org

(803) 259-3477

Rev Bob Horowitz

The Rev.  Bob Horowitz

Rector

St. Jude's

bhredeemer@gmail.com

(843) 549-1050

Rev Michael Hub

The Rev.  Michael G. Hub

Retired Clergy

michaelhub@comporium.net

David Hudspeth

The Rev.  David H. Hudspeth

Chaplain Resident

Roper-St. Francis Healthcare

dhhudspe@gmail.com

(810) 441-6170

Rev Marshall Huey

The Rev.  S Marshall Huey

Rector

Old St. Andrew's Church

marshallhuey@gmail.com

(843) 766-1541 Business

The Rev. Anne Darby Hunter

The Rev.  Anne Darby Hunter

Deacon

Church of the Advent, Marion

Adhunter65@bellsouth.net

843-423-5402

The Rev. Preston Huntley

The Rev.  Preston B. Huntley

nphuntley@bellsouth.net

Rev Denman Isgett

The Rev.  T. Denman Isgett

tisgett@hotmail.com

Rev Tripp Jeffords

The Rev.  Julian (Tripp) Jeffords

Rector

St. Paul's

frtripp@stpaulssummerville.org

(843) 873-1991 Business

Rev Arthur Jenkins

The Rev.  Arthur Jenkins

Rector

Saint James Church

ajenkins@saint-james.org

(843) 795-1623 Business

Rev Hunter Jordan

The Rev.  Hunter Jordan

Rector

St. Matthew's

hunterc.jordan@gmail.com

(843) 393-4112 Business

Rev Marcus Kaiser

The Rev.  Marcus A. Kaiser

Rector

Church of the Holy Comforter

mkaiser98@aol.com

(803) 773-3823 Business

The Rev. Korey Kincaid

The Rev.  Korey Kincaid

Deacon / Director of Youth Ministries

St. Paul's, Summerville

koreyk@stpaulssummerville.org

843-873-1991

Rev Greg Kronz

The Rev.  Gregory J. Kronz

Rector

St. Luke's

gregkronz@stlukeshhi.org

(843) 785-4099 Business

Rev Rob Kunes

The Rev.  Robert M. Kunes

Chaplain

rkunes@stchristopher.org

(843) 768-0429 Business

The Rev. Cindy Larsen

The Rev.  Cindy Larsen

Vicar

Grace Parish, North Myrtle Beach

vicar@graceparish.net

(210) 385-2789

Rev Chad Lawrence

The Rev.  Chad Lawrence

Associate Priest, Headmaster

Parish Church of St. Helena, Holy Trinity Classical Christian School

clawrence@htccs.org

(843) 522-0660 Business

Bishop Lawrence

The Rt. Rev.  Mark J. Lawrence

Bishop

Diocese of South Carolina

mlawrence@dioceseofsc.org

(843) 722-4075 3037 Business

Rev Bob Lawrence

The Rev.  Robert S. (Bob) Lawrence

Rector/Executive Director

St. Christopher Camp and Conference Center

blawrence@stchristopher.org

(843) 768-0429 Business

Rev Canon Jim Lewis

The Rev. Canon  James B. Lewis

Canon to the Ordinary

Diocese of South Carolina

jlewis@dioceseofsc.org

(843) 722-4075 Business

Rev Mike Lumpkin

The Rev.  Michael Lumpkin

Retired Clery

81lumpkin@gmail.com

(843) 819-5720 Cell

Rev Mike Malone

The Rev. Canon  Michael T. Malone

Retired Clergy

mmalone37@bellsouth.net

Rev Linda Manuel

The Rev.  Linda E. Manuel

lhmanuel@gmail.com

(803) 228-3079

Rev Gerry McCord

The Rev.  Gerald Lee McCord

Deacon

St. Philip's Church

gerrymccord@gmail.com

(843) 722-7734 Business

Rev Donnie McDaniel

The Rev.  Donnie McDaniel

Rector

The Church of the Good Shepherd

rev.donniemcdaniel@gmail.com

(843) 571-2993 - Business

Rev Brian McGreevy

The Rev.  Brian McGreevy

Assistant to the Rector

St. Philip's Church

bmcgreevy@stphilipschurchsc.org

(843) 722-7734

The Very Rev. William McKeaachie

The Very Rev.  William McKeachie

wmckeachie@gmail.com

Rev Ted McNabb

The Rev.  Edward (Ted) T. McNabb

St. Michael's

ted@stmichaelschurch.net

(843) 723-0603 Business

Rev Jeff Miller

The Rev.  Jeffrey S. Miller

Rector

St. Philip's Church

jmiller@stphilipschurchsc.org

(843) 722-7734 Business

Rev Peter Moore

The Very Rev. Dr.  Peter Moore

Director

Anglican Leadership Institute

petermoore622@gmail.com

(412) 352-9315 Business

Rev Kate Norris

The Rev.  Catharine (Kate) M. Norris

Priest Associate

Church of the Holy Cross

kate.m.norris@gmail.com

516-279-7896 Cell

Rev Sean Norris

The Rev.  Sean Norris

I'On Chaplain

Church of the Holy Cross

sean@holycross.net

516-279-7896 Cell

Rev Andrew Odell

The Rev.  Andrew O'Dell

Associate Rector

St. Philip's Church

aodell@stphilipschurchsc.org

(843) 722-7734 Business

The Rev. Glenn Ohanesian

The Rev.  Glenn Ohanesian

Deacon

The Well By the Sea

ohanesianlawfirm@cs.com

843-626-7193

Rev Bill Oldland

The Rev.  William D. Oldland

Rector

St. Bartholomew's Church

stbartrector@aol.com

(843) 332-8765 Business

Rev Phil Osborne

The Rev.  Phillip Osborne

Deacon

Church of the Holy Comforter

philosborne2@gmail.com

(803) 773-3823 Business

The Rev. Joel Osborne

The Rev.  Joel Osborne

Priest-in-Charge

Church of the Ascension, Hagood

josborne16@sc.rr.com

(803) 236.0856

Rev Chuck Owens

The Very Rev.  Charles E. Owens

Rector

Church of the Cross

thepadre@thechurchofthecross.net

(843) 757-2661 Business

Rev Jack Owens

The Rev.  Jack Owens

revjackowens@comcast.net

(843) 709-0256 Cell

Rev Doug Peterson

The Rev. Canon  Paul D. (Doug) Peterson

Retired Clergy

canon.peterson@gmail.com

(843) 763-4989 Home

Rev Kathleen Phillips

The Rev.  Kathleen F. Phillips

Deacon

St. Luke's

phillipskb@aol.com

(843) 785-4099 Business

Rev Chuck Pollak

The Rev.  Charles Pollak

Parish Church of St. Helena

chuckpollak@lowcountry.com

(843) 538-6497 Home

Rev Tyler Prescott

The Rev.  Tyler Prescott

St. Paul's

tylerp@stpaulssummerville.org

(843) 873-1991 Business

Rev Russell Reed

The Rev.  Russell Reed

Vicar

St. James' Church

rubertr@gmail.com

(803) 671-0676

Rev Bill Rhett

The Rev. Dr.  William P. Rhett

Retired Clergy

williamrhett@bellsouth.net

Rev Joe Rhodes

The Rev.  D. Joseph Rhodes

Priest Associate

joetina71@gmail.com

Rev Jonathan Riddle

The Rev.  Jonathan H. Riddle

Church of the Cross

jriddle@thechurchofthecross.net

(843) 757-2661 Business

Rev Dawn Rider

The Rev.  Mary Dawn Rider

Vocational Deacon

St. Paul's

emdee@sccoast.net

(843) 248-4706 Business

Rev Michael Ridgill

The Rev. Dr.  Michael E. Ridgill

Rector

The Church of the Holy Cross

frmichaelridgill@gmail.com

(803) 305-8780 Business

The Rev. Matthew Rivers

The Rev.  Matthew Rivers

Rector

St. John's Chapel

stjohnschapel878@gmail.com

(843) 478 6468

Rev Matt Rusch

The Rev.  Matthew Rusch

Parish Church of St. Helena's

mrusch@sthelenas1712.org

(843) 522-1712 Business

Rev Frank Sanders

The Rev.  Frank Sanders

Deacon

Church of the Holy Cross

frank@holycross.net

(843) 883-3586 Business

Mr Patrick Schlabs

The Rev.  Patrick R. Schlabs

Pastoral Associate

The Cathedral of St. Luke & St. Paul

patrick@your-cathedral.org

(843) 722-7345 Business

Rev John Scott

The Very Rev.  John F. Scott

Associate Rector

St. Paul's

johns@stpaulssummerville.org

(843) 873-1991 Business

Rev Mike Sheedy

The Rev.  Michael Sheedy

Deacon

deaconmike@ntinet.com

The Rev. Jeremy Shelton

The Rev.  Jeremy Shelton

Curate

St. John's Parish Church

frjeremy@stjohnsparish.net

843-559-9560

Randy Shirley

The Rev.  Randall Shirley

Assistant to the Rector, Chief of Staff

St. Michael's

shirleyrandall@bellsouth.net

(843) 723-0603 Business

Rev Todd Simonis

The Rev.  Todd Simonis

Assistant to Rector

The Parish Church of St. Helena

tsimonis@sthelenas1712.org

(843) 522-1712 Business

Rev Greg Smith

The Rev.  Greg Smith

Rector

Trinity Church

greg@trinitymyrtlebeach.org

(843) 448-8426 Business

Rev Greg Snyder

The Rev. Dr.  Gregory A. Snyder

Rector

St. John's Parish

frgreg@stjohnsparish.net

(843) 559-9560 Business

Rev Jamie Sosnowski

The Rev.  James (Jamie) S. Sosnowski

Curate

St. John's Parish

frjamie@stjohnsparish.net

(843) 559-9560 Business

Rev John Sosnowski

The Rev.  John S. Sosnowski

Assistant Rector

The Church of the Holy Comforter

jsosno22@gmail.com

(803) 773-3823 Business

Rev Trevor Spencer

The Rev.  Trevor Spencer

Priest Associate

Church of the Holy Cross

trevor@holycross.net

(843) 883-3586 Business

The Rev. Frank Stoda

The Rev.  Frank Stoda

Deacon

Saint Matthew’s Church, Darlington

frank@saintmatthews.us

843-393-4112

Ryan Street

The Rev.  Ryan Streett

Assistant to the Rector

St. Philip's Church, Charleston

rstreett@stphilipschurchsc.org

(843)722-7734

The Rev. Rob Sturdy

The Rev.  Rob Sturdy

Director

St. Alban's Chapel

rob@stacitadel.org

(843) 953-6840

Rev Tim Surratt

The Rev.  Timothy D. Surratt

Rector

Christ the King

tsurratt@ctkgrace.org

(843) 235-6300 Business

The Rev. David Sutcliffe

The Rev.  David Sutcliffe

Interim Rector

St. Jude's Church, Walterboro

frsutcliffe@gmail.com

518-897-6048

Rev Suzanne Tata

The Rev.  Suzanne Tata

Deacon

Trinity Church

suzannetata@gmail.com

(843) 448-8426 Business

Rev David Thurlow

The Very Rev.  David Thurlow

Rector

Prince George Winyah

dwtthurlow@gmail.com

(843) 546-4358 Business

Rev Sam Turbeville

The Rev.  Samuel (Sam) Turbeville

Deacon

All Saints Church

samuelturbeville@gmail.com

(843) 777-8194 Business

Rev Joe Vella

The Rev.  Joseph A. Vella

Old St. Andrew's

assistant2rector@oldstandrews.org

(843) 766-1541 Business

Rev Charlie Walton

The Very Rev.  Charles F. Walton

cfwalton44@gmail.com

v

The Rev. Dr.  Tabitha Wang

Director of ICDTS, Department of Pahoehoe

YWAM University of the Nations

tabithawang@hotmail.com

The Rev. Ron Warfuel

The Rev.  Ronald Lee Warfuel

Deacon

St. James' Church

warfuelr@yahoo.com

(843) 795-1623 Business

Rev Chris Warner

The Rev.  Christopher (Chris) S. Warner

Rector

Church of the Holy Cross

chris@holycross.net

(843) 883-3586 Business

Rev Mark Warter

The Rev.  Mark Warter

Chaplain

Beaufort Memorial Hospital

revmarkwarter@gmail.com

(401) 829 3501

Rev Louise Weld

The Rev.  Louise G. Weld

Associate Rector

St. James' Church

lweld@saint-james.org

(843) 795-1623 Business

Rev Ken Weldon

The Very Rev.  A. Kenneth (Ken) Weldon

Rector

St. John's

kenweldon@stjohnsflorence.org

(843) 662-5585 Business

Rev Franklin Wiggins

The Rev.  Franklin Wiggins

Vicar

Redeemer

frankwiggins@tds.net

(843) 351-4665 Business

Rev Hazel Wilkinson

The Rev.  Hazel Wilkinson

Associate Rector

Church of the Holy Cross

mtrhazel@bellsouth.net

(843) 883-3586 Business

Rev Andrew William

The Rev.  Andrew Williams

St. James Church

awilliams@saint-james.org

(843) 795-1623 Business

The Rev. Dr. Dallas Wilson

The Rev.  Dallas H. Wilson

Retired

vicarstjohns@bellsouth.net

(843) 830-4640

Rev Tom Woodle

The Rev.  Tom F. Woodle

Vicar

The Well By the Sea and Grace Parish

tomwoodle1@aol.com

(843) 236-8852 Business

ev Al Zadig

The Rev.  Alfred (Al) T. K. Zadig

Rector

St. Michael's

al@stmichaelschurch.net

(843) 723-0603 Business


top